Home Page

Eco Committee

ECO Committee Representatives for 2016 - 17:  Staff members - Mr Talbot and Mrs Bradbury

3M   -   Ella Austin and Emily Foster

3S   -   Esme Davies and Sonny Thankey-Hearnshaw

4R   -   Callum Witts and Isabel Locke

4B   -   Zane Ward and Imogen Aucott

5T   -   Georgia Lambrou and Alfie Neale

5C   -   Alex Johnson and Katie Williams

6B   -   Jack Northcote and Sophie Wagstaff

6R   -   Mason Crabb and Amelia Jordan








The National Trust kindly donated 36 new trees for us to plant around the school grounds. The Eco-Committee have been busy ,during lunchtimes, planting the new tressEach class in school, has been given a tree to take care of.

We are looking forward to seeing how fast they grow.